Categories

Specials

No Special products

List of products by manufacturer Backyard Discovery

For over 30 years, Backyard Discovery has been producing high quality wooden swings, play booths and home entertainment products. Our team of innovators and specialists is passionate about our love of quality family moments in your garden.

Our history
For over 30 years, Backyard Discovery has been producing high quality wooden swings, play booths and home entertainment products. Our team of innovators and specialists is passionate about our love of quality family moments in your garden. We are everyday parents just like you, while being seasoned craftsmen with a long tradition of producing quality products for millions of customers. We strive to take the children outside (exactly as we were) where they can flex their muscles and minds.

Step2Discovery is the parent company of Backyard Discovery, Step2 and Go Configure.
Step2 Discovery and Step2 are headquartered in Streetsboro, OH. Backyard Discovery operates out of its offices in Pittsburgh, KS and has distribution centers located throughout North America. Backyard Discovery employs approximately 300 employees.

More
Compare 0

Catégories

Offres spéciales

Aucuns produits en Promotion

Liste des produits du fabricant Backyard Discovery

Depuis plus de 30 ans, Backyard Discovery produit des balançoires en bois de haute qualité, des cabines de jeux et des produits de loisirs pour la maison. Notre équipe d'innovateurs et de spécialistes est passionnée par notre amour des moments en famille de qualité dans votre jardin.

Notre histoire
Depuis plus de 30 ans, Backyard Discovery produit des balançoires en bois de haute qualité, des cabines de jeux et des produits de loisirs pour la maison. Notre équipe d'innovateurs et de spécialistes est passionnée par notre amour des moments en famille de qualité dans votre jardin. Nous sommes des parents de tous les jours tout comme vous, tout en étant des artisans chevronnés avec une longue tradition de fabrication de produits de qualité pour des millions de clients. Nous nous efforçons d'emmener les enfants à l'extérieur (exactement comme nous l'étions) où ils peuvent fléchir leurs muscles et leurs esprits.


Step2 Discovery est la société mère de Backyard Discovery, Step2 et Go Configure.
Step2 Discovery et Step2 ont leur siège social à Streetsboro, OH. Backyard Discovery opère à partir de ses bureaux à Pittsburg, KS et possède des centres de distribution répartis dans toute l'Amérique du Nord. Backyard Discovery emploie environ 300 employés.

Plus
Comparer 0